Parochial Church Council

Our Parochial Church Council (PCC) comprises of a mix of elected and co-opted members; they meet numerous times a year.
A number of sub-committees/teams meet on a regular basis to oversee church life here at St. Andrews.
DuncanBell Damian Clapham MattCook120x160
Duncan Bell Damian Clapham Matt Cook
TimCotterall 250x324 Christine Dean Jeanette Dobson
Tim Cotterall Christine Moran Jeanette Dobson
LoisFerguson125x150 David Jones crop JennieLawson80x120
Lois Ferguson David Jones Jennie Lawson
PaulMoran125x160   John Robb Bruce Sinclair
Paul Moran John Robb Bruce Sinclair
StelaStansfield125x150 Sutcliffe Cressida KarenSwift125x150
Stela Stansfield Cressida Sutcliffe Karen Swift
AdrianTaylor80x112 SueTaylor80x112 RicTurner125x150
Adrian Taylor Sue Taylor Ric Turner
Deborah Tyrer LouWalsh125x150 DavidWhitehouse 125x162
Deborah Tyrer Lou Walsh David Whitehouse
If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page by clicking here